AFA Seal Home | Contact Us  
 Home
 Chapter History
 Executive Committee
 (EXCOM)
 Aerospace Education
 Scholarships
 Awards
 Newsletter
 Events
 Links
 Community Partners
 Veterans' Info

Air Force Association

Air Force Association - Join Now!

Virginia Air Force Association

Mitchell Institute

AFA Breakfast Series

U.S. Air Force

Air Force Memorial

Cyber Patriot
Meeting Minutes | Documents

Michelle Ryan (703) 695-3307
President michelle.r.ryan2.civ@mail.mil

Chris Cordes (703) 465-3460
Chapter Vice President christof.p.cordes@boeing.com

John "JR" Robinson (703) 465-3285
Chapter Secretary john.robinson10@boeing.com

Miles Sawyer (703) 567-3081
Treasurer msawyer500@aol.com

Lisa Richter (719) 210-2914
VP, Aerospace Edu. & Scholarships richterld@gmail.com

Jonathan Dagle (703) 544-5606
VP, Communications jon@jdsts.com

Jim Hannam (571) 438-6749
VP, Leadership Development jimhannam@hotmail.com

Tom Veltri (703) 242-4891
VP, Salutes & Gov't Relations tveltri@federalbusinessgroup.com

David Uzzell (703) 465-3249
VP, Wounded Airmen David.Uzzell@boeing.com

Terry Marlow (703) 328-1321
VP, Veterans' Affairs rtmarlow@msn.com

Col Mark "Scott" Dierlam, USAF (ret) (703) 228-5791
JROTC Liaison mark.dierlam@apsva.us

Jeff "JC" Connors (703) 346-4550
VP, Virginia Suite jeffrey.conners@wyle.com

Christina Lussier (703) 956-0849
VP, Awards clussierafa@gmail.com

F. Gavin "Mac" MacAloon (540) 295-2774
VP, Community Partners gmacaloon@gmail.com

VACANT  
VP, Civil Air Patrol  

VACANT  
VP, Membership  

Kevin Lewis (571) 232-5203
Past President krlewis@comcast.net
Comments, questions or suggestions? Please contact the Webmaster
Last Updated: November 24, 2017